Office Hours

Mon to Fri 9AM – 12PM

Phone:

+1 308-346-5151

Vendor Registration & info

DEADLINES —- DEADLINES — DEADLINES

All Vendor Registrations postmarked on or before Aug. 1, or in the Junk Jaunt office Aug. 6, 2022 will be included in the Junk Jaunt® Shopper Guide. Late registrations will receive Vendor Signs as proof of support, BUT WILL NOT appear in the Shopper Guide.

Nebraska's Junk Junk Always the last weekend in September

Anyone can be a Vendor at Nebraska’s Junk Jaunt®.  All sellers are referred to as a ‘Vendor’ regardless of what they have to sell and are welcomed with a Vendor Registration.  There are two classes of Vendors: 1) Area Vendor and 2) Out of Area Vendor.  See the explanations (below), Who can sell at the Junk Jaunt®

* INDIVIDUAL TOWN FEES IF APPLICABLE – These fees are paid to individual towns in addition to Junk Jaunt vendor registration. Coordinators’ contact info may also be found on our website – click on the Town Coordinators tab, or call 308-346-5151

Register your Sale

Online Vendor Registration

  • CONTACT INFORMATION

    Your info will not be published in the Shopper Guide, this information will be used only when a Junk Jaunt® officer needs to contact you. Your Personal Information is never sold. It may be shared only as required by law.
  • The following information WILL BE printed in the Shopper Guide.

  • Describe your Sale

    List your sale items, specialty items or services. This will be listed in the shopper guide. First 15 words are FREE with your Vendor Registration fees.
  • Your first 15 words are free, then $1 per word.
  • Your first 15 words of your description are free. Additional description is calculated for each additional word in your description above ($1 per word.)
  • Price: $1.00
  • $0.00
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa
    Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
     
    Use your Debit or Credit card to make your payment.

0